Member's Area  
 About VAC
 About Membership
 Club History
 Historical Photos
 Angler of the Month
 Marine Forecasts
 Contact Us

VAC Leadership
President Clifford Phipps
1st VP (Programs) Frank Hart
2nd VP (Angling Activities) John Gorman
3rd VP (Conservation & Legislation) Capt. Chris Dollar
Treasurer Derek Merricks
Recording Secretary Karen Anderson
Newsletter Secretary Lynda Richardson
Website Secretary Eric Webster
Director 2024 Karen Anderson
Director 2024 Clint Peters
Director 2024 Bobby Broughton
Director 2025 Bob Brown
Director 2025 Dan Perri
Director 2025 Capt. Mike Ostrander
Director 2026 Dinkus Deane
Director 2026 Fred Murray
Director 2026 Tricia Pearsall
Committee Chairmen
Angling Rules Chair Carter Clevinger
Banquet Clifford Phipps
Communications Secretary Brian Bremner
Membership Thomas Franco
Orientation Glenn Carter
Scale Certification Co-Chairman Larry Allen
Scale Certification Co-Chairman Ryan Noland
Special Activities Don West
Surf Team Captain Danny Noland
Website Assistant Lee Huss